The Prime Minister Of Somalia Appointed His Cabinet.
August 2, 2022 - Written by qoriadmin

Mogadishu – (QN24) – The Prime Minister Of Somalia, Hamze Abdi Barre Has Officially Announced The Cabinet Of Ministers Of Somalia, After More Than A Month Of Political Consultation.

Prime Minister Hamze Has Appointed A Council Of Ministers, Most Of Whose Information Has Been Kept Secret And The Media Has Received It Privately.

Read The Cabinet List below.

1-Salah Ahmed Jama, Deputy Prime Minister
2-Mukhtar Robow Abu Mansoor, Minister of Endowment and Religion
3-Hassan Macallin, Minister of Justice and Constitution
4-Ahmed Macallin Fiqi, Minister of Interior
5-Dr. Elmi Mohamoud Noor, Minister of Finance
6-Abduqadir Mohamed Noor (University), Minister of Defense
7-Abshir Omar Huruuse, Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation
8-Farah Sheikh Abdulqadir, Minister of Education and Higher Education
9-Mohamoud Abdirahman Beena Beene, Minister of Planning and Investment
10-Jaamac Ilka Jiir, Minister of Ports and Transport
11-Fardowsa Osman Dhore, Minister of Air and Land Transport
12-Jama Hassan Khalif, Minister of Posts and Communications
13-Hassan Hussein Elaay, Minister of Education Livestock
14-Jibril Abdirashid, Minister of Industrial Trade
15-Ismail Sheikh Bashir, Minister of General Works and
16- Khadija Mohamed Diriye, Minister of Women
17-Dr. Abdirizak Omar Mohamed, Minister of Petroleum and Mining
18-Mohamoud Doodishe, Minister of Internal Security
19-Ahmed Madobe Nuunow, Minister of Agriculture and Irrigation
20-Ali Haji Adan, Minister of Health
21-Ahmed Hassan Adan, Minister of Fisheries and Marine Resources
22-Daoud Aweys Minister of Information
23-Bihi Iman Cige. Minister of Labor and Employment
24-Jama Takal, Minister of Electricity and Water
25-Mohamed Barre Mohamoud, Minister of Youth and Sports
26-Khadija Al-Makhzoumi, Minister of Environment And Climate Change.

Read The Cabinet List below.

Keep An Eye On The International Media At www.QorilugudNews24.com

Latest News